All Episodes

Hero image
Season 1 Episode 1


On one occasion, Luke’s disobedience led to accidents in his father’s laboratory that nearly destroyed the professor’s latest invention. The Superbook takes our three heroes to the beginning of everything to see what disobedience can lead to.

Season 1 Episode 2


Luke is overjoyed to receive Holo-9, the latest holographic gaming system, but he meets a sick boy who also has the greatest desire. They need the help of a Superbook that leads them to meet Abraham, who was also in the test.

Season 1 Episode 3

Jacob and Esau

During a fierce water game, Ela accidentally drenches Gizmo’s motherboard and he begins to lose function. Luke gets angry with Ella, saying he’ll never forgive her. The Superbook mediates and transports children back to the time of Jacob and Esau.

Season 1 Episode 4

Let my people go

When discussing your favorite Superbook adventures, it’s hard for our heroes to decide which one is their favorite. In response to their question, the Superbook quickly sends them on an adventure of a lifetime where they will meet Moses.

Season 1 Episode 5

The Ten Commandments

The Quantum family, along with El and Gizm, enjoy family camping when Luke secretly decides to ignore the set rules for camping. The SuperBook sends our dynamic trio to learn how rules exist to help us and protect us.

Season 1 Episode 6

A giant adventure

During the audition for the school band in front of the audience, Luke is apprehended by the large porch and fails to audition until the end. The superbook takes Luke, Ella and Giz to meet David and be part of his story and biggest battle with the giant Goliath.

Season 1 Episode 7

In the lion pit

Luke’s great challenge is to “do the right thing” when a younger boy is attacked by a bully in a skateboard park. The superbook takes the kids on an adventure where they meet Daniel who makes the right decision at the cost of living.

Season 1 Episode 8

First Christmas

There is Christmas chaos in the home of the Quantum. After Luke comments that the manger is just another ordinary Christmas decoration, the Superbook mediates and takes our young heroes on a journey to discover the true meaning of Christmas.

Season 1 Episode 9

The miracles of Jesus

When Luke believes that the mysterious street magician possesses true powers, the SuperBook transfers them to Galilee where they witness the amazing miracles of Jesus. Through this adventure, Luke recognizes what is true power and power and what is imitation.

Season 1 Episode 10

The Last Supper

Luke and his band were invited to audition for “The World’s Best Band,” but Luke needed to learn one very important lesson about humility. The SuperBook takes children to Jerusalem during the Last Supper.

Season 1 Episode 11

He was resurrected

Luke doesn’t want to listen to his mom and that’s when the Superbook appears and takes Luke, Ella, Gizma, but this time also Mila, Luke’s mom back to the time where she will meet Jesus’ mother Mary at the most difficult time – crucifying her son.

Season 1 Episode 12

Road to Damascus

When a troubled teenager enters the lives of Ele and Luke, neither of them sees a chance to change it. However, SUPERKNIGA takes our heroes on a journey where they meet the sinister Saul of Tarz.

Season 1 Episode 13

The last battle

After Luke accidentally burns down his family home, he believes there is no forgiveness for him! However, SUPERKNIGA takes Luke, El and Giz to see what happens at the end of time. Through this experience, Luke discovers the greatness of God’s forgiveness and restoration.